Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

IRMIN SCHMIDT & KUMO "Masters of Confusion"


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

IRMIN SCHMIDT & KUMO "Masters of Confusion"

Format: CD
List price: 2,300 yen + tax
Release date: 2005/08/05

A fine work that makes you feel unique lyricism by combining the minimal keyboard play by Ilmin with the simple beat by the spider. Not only studio recordings, but also live recordings at the Amiens Jazz Festival and Barbican Hall in London.

■ Track list

  • 1. Goatfooted Balloonman
  • 2. Las Plumas del Buho
  • 3. Burning Straw in Sky
  • 4. Those Fuzzy Things (out there)
  • 5. Fledermenschen
  • 6. Beauty Duty
  • 7. Gentle into that Night (Gormenghast Drift V. 5.2)
  • 8. Either or the Survivor