Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

"GUITAR POP definitive 1955-2015" Shino Okamura (Supervisor)


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A journey of 500 masterpieces that visits the old and new of guitar pop.

Popular disc guide, "Definitive Series" latest issue! From folk rock, bossa nova, country pop to neo-acoustic, and then to 21st century guitar pop. This is a story of maturity and immaturity around guitar pop.
Guitar pop has never changed, but its unchanging brilliance has continued to create fans throughout the ages.
This book not only goes back to the prestigious labels and bands of the post-punk era, and the artists who were loved and loved as neo-acoustics in Japan, but also goes back to the existence that preceded them, and also looks at the genes of the new generation of sounds. This is a disc guide that asks for universality and publishes in chronological order.

Latin pop, soft rock, neo-acoustic, guitar pop, and now.
A new guitar pop book that you can see in detail in 5 categories!

Appeared as the latest issue of the popular ele-king books "Definitive Series".

Shino Okamura

Masakazu Kitanaka, Tsuyoshi Kizu, Mariko Sakamoto, Yoko Sawai, Keisuke Tsuchiya, Nooto Denshin, Yoshihiro Nakamura, Tsutomu Noda, Yuho Hashimoto, Kazuhiko Masumura, Masato Matsumura, Shinya Matsuyama, Maki Mizukoshi, Itaru Mita, Taro Yoda

Release date: 2015/11/25