Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Spangle call Lilli line『Ampersand』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spangle call Lilli lineAmpersand』LP

Format: LP
Release date:2023/05/10

★First complete limited production

SCLL returns to its roots! The long-awaited new album after 2 years is a new masterpiece of cool moods with updated early mannerisms!

Ampersand", their 14th album, is co-produced by Hitoshi Yoshida (salon music), their first full-length album in about 15 years since "Purple". The result is a cool mood.
Three songs, "ira," "lean forward," and "near you -z-mix," which have been well received in prior releases, are placed at key points on the album. The minimalist contrast between stillness and movement, the ear-catching melodies and delicate vocals, and other characteristics and weapons of the SCLL sound (i.e., strength) are brought out to the maximum, and the production and mixing by Hitoshi Yoshida are a perfect match for the new dimension!
The newest sound of SCLL is based on the acoustic approach of post-rock and electronica, which is the origin of SCLL, and the essence of R&B and new wave is condensed in all 10 tracks!

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. ira
  • 2. suddenly
  • 3. btica
  • 4. am
  • 5. She Is
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. lean forward
  • 2. Chroma
  • 3. reillin
  • 4. pm
  • 5. near you-z-mix