Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Format: LP

★First production limited edition
★With Obi

The long-awaited analogue version of the crazy collaboration between Japan's world-famous King of Noise, Hijo Kaidan, and Vocaloid Hatsune Miku!

The first vocaloid to join the staircase series, which has seen numerous collaborations with Stalin, S.O.B, Atomic Bomb Onanies and even idols such as BiS and avandoned, is called "Hatsune Staircase"! The first vocalist, Shiranabata Kamin, and the second vocalist, Rusha, have been performing live continuously and have gained many fans in Japan and abroad. This album is based on the jacket of the album 'Noisy Killer', which pays homage to the Scorpions' famous album, and contains 10 songs selected by JOJO Hiroshige himself as the best of the album. The album is so pop that it is hard to believe that it is an album by Emergency Staircase, including covers of anime songs and Vocaloid songs, while Hatsune Miku, who is gradually being taken in by roaring noise, is a must-listen. Noise is no longer a melody. No longer, the noise is a melody.

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. やさしいにっぽん人
  • 2. 人のいない島
  • 3. からっぽの世界
  • 4. サンデーモーニング
  • 5. 恋よ、さようなら
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. Yes-Yes-Yes
  • 2. タンゴ
  • 3. 白い目覚め
  • 4. 千本桜
  • 5. デリケートに好きして