Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LITTLE TEMPO『Mountain And Sea』LP

Format: LP
Price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release Date:2022/04/13

★First complete limited production

Japan's world-class reggae/dub band, Little Tempo, releases their 2008 masterpiece "Yama to Umi" on long-awaited LP!

Little Tempo released their 6th album "Yama to Umi (Mountain and Sea)" in 2008 after establishing their own label, Sunshine Records. The LP features the title track, "Tropical Rock," "Over The Rainbow," and many other classic numbers from their subsequent live shows. Magnificent comfort, exhilarating euphoria, flowing beauty. It takes the listener into the midst of tremendous grandeur, boundless scale and dynamism. There is no music like this anywhere in the world! It is not Jamaica, London, New York, Trinidad and Tobago, but the beauty, emotion, and pause that only Japan can offer. It's paradise dubwise on wax, all the way through! One for the family!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Little Journey
  • 2. Tropical Rock
  • 3. 山と海
  • 4. ランデブー
  • 5. In the Rain
  • 6. Dance Killer
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Mellow Stone
  • 2. スカイハイ
  • 3. 温泉物語
  • 4. Over the Rainbow
  • 5. 星空