Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Format: LP
Price: 3,980yen+tax
Release data: 2023/03/15

★First time completely limited production
★With obi

The long-awaited LP release of "Jazz in the Wind and Woods," the sequel to the "Ghibli Jazz" series, which has been a huge hit worldwide on vinyl!

The songs are arranged as instrumental jazz with a standard drum, bass, and piano lineup, with saxophone and wind instruments playing the melody lines of the gems, adding rich colors. The 12 tracks include newly recorded takes that are included for the first time on this album, as well as NEW MIX versions from the past two albums.

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. 君をのせて
  • 2. 海の見える街
  • 3. 風の谷のナウカ
  • 4. ナウシカ・レクイエム
  • 5. 風の伝説
  • 6. 風の通り道
    SIDE B:
  • 1. となりのトトロ
  • 2. アシタカせっ記
  • 3. もののけ姫
  • 4. あの夏へ
  • 5. カントリーロード
  • 6. 世界の約束