Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

OMSB『Think Good』3LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

OMSB『Think Good』3LP

Format: 3LP
Price: ¥7,500 + tax
Release date:2022/12/03

★3LPs with obi
★Special jacket design (33RPM/completely limited pressing)

OMSB's masterpiece second solo release from 2015, Think Good, is now available in a long-awaited analogue format in a 3-CD special jacket edition with obi/completely limited pressing (33 RPM)!

Almost two and a half years after his first solo album "Mr "All Bad" Jordan", which was highly acclaimed by hip-hop cognoscenti and named one of the best hip-hop albums of 2012 in Japan, he released his second album "Page 2 : Mind Over Matter" as SIMI LAB. Matter", a beat album "OMBS" as a trackmaker on Black Smoker Records, and as a producer, he has contributed tracks to KOHH "Monochrome", PRIMAL "Proletariat", Campanella "VIVID", and has also produced for the unparalleled "VIVID". OMSB's second solo album "Think Good", released in 2015, is now available in a long-awaited 3-CD special-jacket edition/completely limited pressing (33RPM) analogue format!
A full-volume work in which he poured everything he had as a rapper/beatmaker into a new musical journey that included performing with cero and others in the rock world, as well as being on the same stage at Sonar Sound, where Flying Lotus will also perform, and encounters with many other artists.

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. 宜候
  • 2. ActNBaby
  • 3. Storm
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Gami Holla Bullshit
  • 2. Shaolin Training Day
  • (Interlude)
  • 3. 黒帯 (Black Belt Remix)
  • 4. Goin’ Crazy
    SIDE C:
  • 1. Touch The Sky
  • 2. Ride Or Die
  • 3. Scream
    SIDE D:
  • 1. Words from Hi’Spec
  • 2. Memento Mori
  • 3. Think Good
    SIDE E:
  • 1. Zone 8
  • 2. Orange Way
    SIDE F:
  • 1. Lose Myself
  • 2. World Tour