Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

KERO ONE『Windmills Of The Soul』2LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

KERO ONE『Windmills Of The Soul』2LP

Format: 2LP
Price: ¥5,500 + tax
Release date:2022/12/21

★First complete limited edition
★with obi
★2 LPs

The long-awaited 2LP reissue of Kero One's 2005 jazzy hip-hop milestone debut album Windmills Of The Soul!Includes 14 tracks, including the bonus track "My Story (DJ MitsuThe Beats remix)" on the Japanese CD!

The debut album and jazzy hip-hop milestone "Windmills Of The Soul", released in 2005, by Californian producer/rapper Kelo One, who is overwhelmingly popular in the mellow hip-hop to jazzy hip-hop circles, has been reissued as a 2LP set!
The jazzy sound blends tight sampled beats with live sounds such as saxophone and keyboards, starting with the classic "In All The Wrong Place", and is a masterpiece that is unified by the comfortable and peaceful mood that is typical of the Californian music. A masterpiece amongst masterpieces that hasn't faded away more than 15 years after its release! Including the bonus track "My Story (DJ Mitsu Remix)" by DJ Mitsu The Beats on the Japanese CD, a total of 14 tracks!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Windmills Intro
  • 2. Give Thanks feat. Niamaj
  • 3. Musical Journey
  • 4. My Story
    SIDE B:
  • 1. In a Dream
  • 2. Ain't That Somethin?
  • 3. Tempted
    SIDE C:
  • 1. In All the Wrong Places
  • 2. Keep it Alive!
  • 3. The Cycle Repeats
  • 4. Fly Fly Away
    SIDE D:
  • 1. It's a New Day
  • 2. Check The Blueprints
  • 3. My Story [DJ Mitsu The Beats remix]