Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

GAME MUSIC『All Sounds Of Gdleen』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GAME MUSIC『All Sounds Of Gdleen』LP

Format: LP
Price: 4,000 yen + tax
Release Date:2022/11/02

★First complete limited edition
★First LP release
★With Japanese commentary
★with obi

Game music is a great art! From the "Game Music Disc Guide - Diggin' In The Discs", which has selected game music from among tens of thousands of soundtracks and arrangement discs scattered in the history of game music from a "musical" viewpoint, not just as BGM, this is a series of highly complete/rare masterpieces. This is a series of reissues of the most complete and rare masterpieces from the "Diggin' In The Discs" series.

This is the first LP release of "Gdleen Complete Works," the soundtrack for the Japanese RPG "Gdleen," first released on the Super Nintendo Entertainment System (SNES) in 1991. The music was composed by "Psycho Sonic" featuring Haruhiko Tsuda, Toshimichi Isoe, and other members of the progressive rock unit "Asturias," with arrangements by Hitoshi Sakimoto, Tenpei Sato, Naoto Araida, and other eminent composers and arrangers. The beautiful melodies and majestic arrangements of this historical masterpiece are highly acclaimed musically. The songs that were not included in the original soundtrack have been recreated and re-recorded by Yohji Oyama and others, and are included as bonus tracks!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. 悠久の時の流れ~オープニング
  • 2. ルルアの森
  • 3. 水宮の廃墟
  • 4. 妖精ファナ~ファナの泉
  • 5. 戦乱~ハヴァリスとマイヨール
  • 6. 時の扉を越えて~ガヴァナー神殿
  • 7. エウラドーナ
  • 8. エドナの都
  • 9. 魔道士タオ・ホー~東の都にて
  • 10. 古の遺跡~グランデの廃墟
  • 11. エウレス
  • 12. 戦士たちの休息
  • 13. 魂のやすらぎ
  • 14. ルーナ~太陽の神殿
  • 15. ヨーレの村
    SIDE B:
  • 1. 無限の闇を巡る~ダンジョン
  • 2. リゴルドの闘技場
  • 3. 中央制御室
  • 4. 最後の戦い~暗黒神ズール
  • 5. 悠久の時の流れ~エンディング
  • 6. 悠久の時の流れ~プロローグ
  • 7. 戦闘
  • 8. 水宮の廃墟外観
  • 9. ファナの水浴び
  • 10. 時の門