Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

B.B. KING『Singin' The Blues』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

B.B. KING『Singin' The Blues』LP

Format: LP
Price: ¥4,000 + tax
Release date.:2022/06/08

★First limited edition
★180g weight vinyl
★with obi

B.B. King's two most popular albums from the Crown era have been long-awaited reissues in heavy vinyl with obi!

The legend began here - B.B.'s memorable first album from Crown! This is the best album of B.B.'s career from 1951 to 1956, featuring hits such as '3 O'Clock Blues', which spent five consecutive weeks at number one on the R&B charts, 'Please Love Me', 'You Up Set Me Baby' and 'Walk Up This Morning', and is a true calling card. A milestone album for early B.B.!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Please Love Me
  • 2. You Upset Me Baby
  • 3. Every Day I Have The Blues
  • 4. Bad Luck
  • 5. 3 O'Clock Blues
  • 6. Blind Love
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Woke Up This Morning
  • 2. You Know I Love You
  • 3. Sweet Little Angel
  • 4. Ten Long Years
  • 5. Did You Ever Love A Woman
  • 6. Crying Won't Help You