Pre Order!

Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

JOHN VALENTI『Anything You Want』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

JOHN VALENTI『Anything You Want』LP

Format: LP
Price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release Date:2022/04/29

★First complete limited production

This is a reissue of a classic album by former Pazzle drummer John Valenti, aka "White Stevie," with Jay Graydon, Dean Burks, and other elite West Coast musicians of the time, which is extremely popular among free soul and AOR fans alike.

John Livigni-John Valenti, former drummer of Puzzle, released his masterpiece first solo album in 1976! The band featured elite West Coast musicians of the time, including Jay Graydon (g), Dean Parks (g), and Ed Green (ds). The songwriting sense and sophisticated arrangements, influenced by Stevie Wonder to the extent that he was called "White Stevie," are the highlights of the album. The title track "Anything You Want" (A1) and "Why Don't We Fall In Love" (B1) became top 40 hits in the U.S. The entire album is mellow and groovy, a favorite among AOR fans!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Anything You Want
  • 2. Was It Something I Said
  • 3. I Wrote This Song For You
  • 4. Morning Song
  • 5. Time After Time
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Why Don't We Fall In Love
  • 2. Higher & Higher
  • 3. Save Me
  • 4. The Day After You
  • 5. I Love Her Too
  • 6. That's The Way Life Goes