Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Format: LP
Price: ¥ 3,800 + tax
Release date.:2022/06/02

★First complete limited edition

By far the most wonderful sudden cardboard, the highly anticipated LP of the great 1991 album "Yokushi Onryoku"!

Suddenly Danboard, a unique rock band from Fukaya, released their 1991 masterpiece Sudden Danboard's "Yokushi Onryoku", a classic in Japanese rock history that fetched a considerable amount of money on the second-hand vinyl market until it was reissued in 2008. The band's unique and extremely sharp sound, built around a rhythm machine and guitars, and the rebellious poetry and songs by the late Eiichi Tsutaki, are tremendously exciting. This is punk! This is rock!

Don't talk about Japanese rock without listening to this album. If you haven't heard 'Yokushi Onryoku', you should do so at the earliest opportunity. That much is certain.
ーJOJO Hiroshige

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. 夢の成る丘
  • 2. 正体
  • 3. ヤケクソ、デタラメ
  • 4. 視力の限界
  • 5. 標識の見方
    SIDE B:
  • 1. 安住の地
  • 2. テーブル
  • 3. 孤立の理由
  • 4. 合金とハム
  • 5. 日々・反省の毎日