Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Black Moon『Enta Da Stage』2LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Moon『Enta Da Stage』2LP

Format: 2LP
Price: 6,000 yen + tax
Release Date:2022/10/26

★First complete limited edition
★2-disc picture vinyl version

Boot Camp Click's rapid ascent began here! Enta Da Stage" by Black Moon, one of the classics of Early 90s NY hardcore and the first ever 2-CD set of "Enta Da Stage" by Da Beat Miners, filled with too heavy bass lines, intense flow, and a sweltering smokiness that samples jazz and funk. The world's first 2-disc picture vinyl version of Black Moon's "Enta Da Stage" is now available in analog!

Black Moon from Brooklyn, NY, a trio consisting of 2 MCs (Buckshot and Five Foot) and producer Evil Dee of the Beatminers, released their first album in 1993, and it is an unquestionable classic! Black Moon made a strong debut as the first artist on Wreck Records, a new hip-hop label established by NervousRecords in New York City. With "Who Got The Props?", "Buck 'Em Down", and "How Many MC's" at the top of the list, Buckshot's hard-hitting flow and the rough and shiny blackness of Beatminers' Evil Dee & MR. The heavy bass hits you deep in the gut!
In addition to the 14 tracks on the original CD version, two additional bonus tracks, including the 12-inch version of "Buck Em Down (Da Beatminerz Remix)," are included for a total of 16 tracks, and the album is now available in the world's first 2-disc picture vinyl analog version!

*Black Moon – Who Got Da Props

*Black Moon – How Many MC’s…

*Black Moon – I Got Cha Opin (Remix)

*Black Moon – Buck Em Dowm

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Powaful Impak!
  • 2. Niguz Talk Shit
  • 3. Who Got Da Props?
  • 4. Ack Like U Want It
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Buck Em Down
  • 2. Black Smif-N-Wessun
  • 3. Son Get Wrec
  • 4. Make Munne
    SIDE C:
  • 1. Slave
  • 2. I Got Cha Opin
  • 3. Shit Iz Real
  • 4. Enta Da Stage
    SIDE D:
  • 1. How Many MC's...
  • 2. U Da Man
  • 3. Buck Em Down (Da Beatminerz Remix)
  • 4. I Got Cha Opin (Vocal)