Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

edbl『South London Sounds』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

edbl『South London Sounds』LP

Format: LP
Price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release Date:2022/03/16

★First time completely limited production

Another gem from the South London scene! Producer/trackmaker edbl, whose emotional and soulful sense of style is as good as Tom Misch's, has finally made his debut in Japan!

She was the cover artist for Spotify UK's "New Music Friday" playlist, and was also named the hottest independent artist by the music business magazine Music Business Worldwide!edbl is a trackmaker, producer, and guitarist who has emerged as a new talent from the South London scene, where Tom Misch and Jamie Isaacs have been making waves in the music scene for the past few years. I'll Wait" via hip-hop with its impressive jazzy flute sound, "Table For Two" with its beautiful voice/piano sound, etc., all the best mellow and soulful sounds are packed in this superb content!Don't miss this new generation of talent from the UK!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Charmaine Feat. Zach Said
  • 2. Symmetry Feat. Tilly Valentine
  • 3. Hard To Tell Feat. Carrie Baxter
  • 4. Nostalgia Feat. Taura Lamb
  • 5. Less Talkin' Feat. JAE
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Cigars Feat. Alfie Neale & Jarki Monno
  • 2. (Baby Can We) Lift This Up? Feat. Hemi Moore
  • 3. Table For Two Feat. Tilly Valentine & Bran Mazz
  • 4. The Way Things Were Feat. Isaac Waddington
  • 5. Breakfast In Bed Feat. Joe Bae