Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Grey October Sound『Lo-Fi Anime』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Date

Grey October Sound『Lo-Fi Anime』LP

Format: LP

Grey October Sound, a lo-fi hip-hop production team that has made a name for itself in Japan and abroad with the release of "Lo-Fi Ghibli" and "Lo-Fi City Pop," a cover of a popular Ghibli song, has released a new "Lo-Fi Anime", a cover of a popular anime song!

The team has gained attention through the release of quality lo-fi hip-hop compilations such as "Timeless" and "The Cave," and has gained recognition in Japan and abroad with the production team Grey October Sound has become well known not only in Japan but also overseas with the release of "Lo-Fi Ghibli" and "Lo-Fi City Pop", both of which cover popular city-pop songs. Their new lo-fi hip-hop covers are of Japan's world-famous anime songs! They have covered theme songs and insert songs from "Dragon Ball," "Bleach," "Saint Seiya," "Puella Magi Madoka Magica," "K-ON! and other theme songs and insert songs of anime!
The visual image for the jacket of the new album was created by Rika Hase, an illustrator who has worked on numerous book and CD covers, advertising art, and video visuals, and was also in charge of visuals for "Lo-Fi Ghibli" and "Lo-Fi City Pop".

About credit card payment
We will accept payment for this product before the product is released (payment at the time of order).
If you wish to cancel or refund your order before the release date, please contact us at

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. 君の知らない物語
  • 2. 魂のルフラン
  • 3. Don't say lazy
  • 4. 千の夜をこえて
  • 5. ペガサス幻想
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. ムーンライト伝説
  • 2. コネクト
  • 3. 空色デイズ
  • 4. ロマンティックあげるよ
  • 5. ETERNAL WIND~ほほえみは光る風の中~