Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Date



★First complete limited edition
★With Obi

The second album "II" was released in 2007 by Specifix, a unit from Montreal, Canada, widely known among jazzy hip-hop fans around the world for their participation in Nujabes-related works!
The long-awaited reissue of the album, which was difficult to obtain due to its extremely limited pressing and high price, is now available with a new obi featuring the popular Japanese CD jacket!

They are widely known around the world, including Nujabes and Hyde Out fans and jazzy hip-hop fans, for his participation in the compilation "modal soul classics by Nujabes" (2008) and the tribute album "modal soul classics II -dedicated to..." (2010), which was released after Nujabes passed away,  the Montreal, Canada unit Specifix is widely known around the world, including Nujabes, Hyde Out, and jazzy hip-hop fans!
After making a name for themselves with the release of their debut album "Lonely City" in 2004, which included the classic song "Under The Hood", their second album "II" was released in 2007 and further refined and evolved their sound! The analog version of this album, which boasts a level of popularity and perfection comparable to that of "Lonely City," was pressed in extremely limited quantities, so the price skyrocketed, and it was difficult to obtain!
Included is the popular song "My Tunes", which gets you hooked with the piano loop at the beginning!

About credit card payment
We will accept payment for this product before the product is released (payment at the time of order).
If you wish to cancel or refund your order before the release date, please contact us at

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. My Tunes
  • 2. Life's Work
  • 3. It Ain't Us
  • 4. Don't Get It Twist
  • 5. Look Alive
  • 6. L City feat. Coates
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. Lampin
  • 2. Interlude
  • 3. Fresh feat. Coates
  • 4. We At The...
  • 5. With J feat. Jesse Maxwell
  • 6. You feat. Mr. Goodvibes
  • 7. Let's Get