Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

NF Zessho x Aru-2『AKIRA』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Date

NF Zessho x Aru-2『AKIRA』LP

Format: LP
Price: 3,980 yen + tax
Release Date: 12/20/2023

★Limited First Edition
★With Obi

The long-awaited analog version of NF Zessho and Aru-2's joint project "AKIRA" released in 2019! Includes popular songs such as "All Friends" and "No Flex"!

NF Zessho is a rapper and beatmaker who has been attracting a lot of attention not only for his activities under his own name but also for his activities as a member of the collective "Oll Korrect". Aru-2 is a DJ and beatmaker who has produced music for Nariaki Kobukuro, ISSUGI, Senjinsho, ROY, JJJ, C.O.S.A., Daichi Yamamoto, KID FRESINO, etc. These two old acquaintances of the same generation have teamed up to release their joint project "AKIRA" in 2019 in a long-awaited analog version! The album features popular songs such as "All Friends" and "No Flex" that both still perform in the field!

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. Akira Zone (Intro)
  • 2. No Flex
  • 3. Trying Day
  • 4. Listen Babe
  • 5. Eleven Back
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. All Friends
  • 2. I Give
  • 3. No Flex (Sweet William Remix)
  • 4. Bonkers (Bonus Track)