Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Format: LP
List Price: 3,980 yen + tax
Release Date: 2023/09/15

★First complete limited production
★With obi

Their last album, "In The Sun In The Rain", released last year, was on the power play on several FM stations!
The latest album from the Scandinavian neo-soul and new jazz collective "FIEH," which has received rave reviews not only in the music industry but also in the fashion and culture media, is already available!

The soft and dreamy groove of this 8-piece band with sweet vocals, keyboards, and horns is a colorful sound with a futuristic style and a pop feeling derived from a high-spec performance and innovative ideas! The artwork is by Darius Moreno, who is also known for his work on GoldLink, and the first album was released on the prestigious UK label "DECCA", and the second album was produced by Lars of Jaga Jazzist. This is the definitive future soul album of the year, combining the essence of jazz and soul cultivated on the first album released on the prestigious "DECCA" label in the UK and the second album produced by Lars of Jaga Jazzist!

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. Full Time (Part Time Allthetime)
  • 2. Judy Law
  • 3. Supergud
  • 4. Inbox
  • 5. Band Aid
  • 6. Texas Baby
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. Streamline
  • 2. Drinking Again
  • 3. Munni in the Microwave
  • 4. A.T.T.
  • 5. My Dream
  • 6. Daylight