Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Format: LP
List Price: 3,980 yen + tax
Release date: 2023/09/20

★Limited First Edition
★With Obi

The long-awaited reissue of JOYCE COOLING's debut album "Cameo", a classic of all classic albums, on LP with obi! Includes the Brazilian fusion classic "It's You," which has appeared on numerous compilations!

American jazz guitarist Joyce Cooling has performed with legends such as Al Jarreau and Stan Getz. Her debut album "Cameo" released in 1988 has been long-awaited reissued in LP format with obi. The album is full of cool grooves, including "The Way Out" and "Ve," as well as "It's You," a gem that was covered by Tatsuo Sunaga and subsequently included on numerous café compilations. This is an eternal classic that is a must-have for every family!

■Track list

  • SIDE A :
  • 1. It's You
  • 2. The Way Out
  • 3. Voo Doo Chicken
  • 4. Ve
  • SIDE B :
  • 1. Glad Rap
  • 2. It's Time I Go
  • 3. It's On You