Pre Order!

Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Format: LP
Price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release date:2021/09/22

★ First-time limited production

The third album "BRAND NEW CARAVAN" released in November of last year, the 10th anniversary of the formation, will be converted to analog! It is a very popular T-shaped s analog record.

Unlike the one-shot recording style up to the previous work, this work, which was carefully produced by two members alone in a private studio for about three and a half months, will be a representative song in the future. "Ucyu Tamashii" with full-blown character s section, "Ucyu Yuuei" with garage rock number, R & amp; B number "Tokenai Mahou" playing catchy melody songs at mid-tempo, full of Showa mood with romantic melody "If the curtain rises", the light ska number "JAGAIMO", the dance with a sense of Memphis soul "Shivering soul", the country taste "Shabadaba", the Latin rhythm R & amp; B "Mukau Wa Kou Wilderness" , 12 songs with a wide variety of gems such as the innovative song "Crazy Waltz" that incorporates 3 beats.
Naoyuki Uchida is the mixing engineer.

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. 夜明けの唄
  • 2. 宇宙遊泳
  • 3. 震えるたましい
  • 4. クレイジーワルツ
  • 5. JAGAIMO
  • 6. 幕が上がれば
    SIDE B:
  • 1. 涙のナポリタン
  • 2. とけない魔法
  • 3. 沼
  • 4. ロンサム・メロディ
  • 5. 向かうは荒野
  • 6. シャバダバ