Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Format: LP
Price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release Date:2021/12/24

★Complete Limited Edition
★With Obi

The long-awaited LP reissue of a rare AOR treasure with a striking cover by Hypnosis!

Icelandic jazz fusion keyboardist Jakob Magnusson's third album "Jack Magnet" was recorded in LA and released in 1981. This rare 80's AOR masterpiece was recently reissued for the first time in 18 years on LP! The light, urban groove of the album's high quality songs will make all AOR fans drool, especially the first half of the album with its killer songs! The first half of the album is especially killer! The special newspaper-style booklet that was included with the original LP is also faithfully reproduced!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Meet Me After Midnight
  • 2. Movies
  • 3. From Now On
  • 4. Old Jack Magnet
  • 5. Passion Fruit
  • 6. I Can't Get Enough
    SIDE B:
  • 1. I Can't Live Without It
  • 2. You've Got It
  • 3. Shell Shock
  • 4. Distant Mountains
  • 5. Lifesaver
  • 6. Redneck Riviera