Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Aburadako "Aburadako" (Funeban) LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ABURADAKO "Aburadako" LP

Format: LP
List price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release date: 2021/09/15

★ Completely limited production
★ With obi

Aburadako There are only Aburadako bands like this. The 7th work (commonly known as "Funeban") released in 2008, which is a concept album that tells the story from departure to arrival on a boat that dies in the light blue fog. Recorded and mixed by Soichiro Nakamura (PEACE MUSIC).
A large psychedelic picture scroll in which the performance dislocated to the limit is projected under the listener's consciousness through the sea of words that slide through metaphysics. This latest album at this time, which is significantly different from any previous work, is filled with the truth of the 7th edition that Aburadako has finally become a mess. The long-awaited LP!


* Orders cannot be canceled after booking
* The shipping date will be the day before the release date (shipped on 2021/09/14)
* Payment can be made by paypal, credit card, or cash on delivery.
* Paypal will be settled at the time of ordering
* Credit will be settled at the time of shipment
* If you purchase products with different release dates at the same time, we will ship according to the latest release product.

■ Track list

  • 1. 1. Misunderstanding
  • 2. Reservoir
  • 3. 3. No swimming
  • Four. Mochibuki Jilba
  • Five. Frozen charcoal
  • 1. 1. Craig Bizmas
  • 2. Seven herbs ranch
  • 3. 3. All-sided blue
  • Four. Cat horn
  • Five. Arrival at the port