Cart (0)
  • English
  • 日本語

Aburadako "ADK" LP

Regular price ¥3,500

The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Currently, e-packet delivery is not possible to the United States, so we will deliver items weighing less than 2 kg by EMS.


Format: LP
List price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release date: 2021/08/18

★ Completely limited production
★ With obi

A compilation that covers all the flexi discs and 12-inch songs released by Aburadako from ADK before the 1st album (1985), and all the songs that participated in the Tokuma Japan compilation.
Despite the straightforward punk / hardcore sound that can't be imagined from the subsequent Aburadako, Hirotomo's unique sense of language and sense of humor is fully demonstrated, and there is already a foreign existence that is not similar to any other band. There is a feeling. The first LP in this form.


* Orders cannot be canceled after booking
* The shipping date will be the day before the release date (2021/08/17 shipping)
* Payment can be made by paypal, credit card, or cash on delivery.
* Paypal will be settled at the time of ordering
* Credit will be settled at the time of shipment
* If you purchase products with different release dates at the same time, we will ship according to the latest release product.

■ Track list

  • 1. 1. Running high
  • 2. Patience
  • 3. 3. Humiliation of Jerusalem
  • Four. Jueju
  • Five. Nothing
  • 6. Atomic bomb
  • 7. 7. Rice nist
  • 8. 8. Kristallnacht
  • 1. 1. WHITE WOLF
  • 2. LOGOS
  • 3. 3. Brick hill
  • Four. Childhood
  • Five. Mirror landscape