Pre Order!

Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Roman Andren『Juanita』LP


(¥3,850 税込)

The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roman Andren『Juanita』LP

Format: LP
Price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release date:2021/11/24

This is the destination of Scandinavian Brazilians! The perfect Brazilian jazz odyssey created by Roman Andren, also known as "Swedish Deodato"!The 2008 masterpiece album, which has a presence comparable to the many masterpieces produced by Azymuth and Airto Moreira, is finally on LP for the first time!

Roman Andren is a keyboard player, singer, and multi-sound creator.The sound recorded in a large organization including the rhythm section, percussion, chorus and horn centering on his own keyboard is a luxurious Brazilian jazz reminiscent of Deodato around 1970!The warm and vintage feel of US crossover jazz is reproduced with miraculous freshness.In the first LP, all 10 songs carefully selected especially for analog will be recorded while following the flow of the original album. The overflowing peaceful world view, the dazzling colors and the beautiful tunes are revived in analog!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Let's Live Forever, Love
  • 2. Bumblebee
  • 3. Juanita
  • 4. O Sapo - The Frog
  • 5. Long Ago And Far, Far Away
    SIDE B:
  • 1. O Mundo e Seu - The World Is Yours
  • 2. You Never Told Me
  • 3. Vasto Como O Ceu - Vast As The Sky
  • 4. Vento Do Verao - Summer Breeze
  • 5. For You (Para Voce)