Pre Order!

Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Format: LP
Price: 3,500 yen + tax
Release date:2021/09/08

★ Completely limited production
★With Obi
★<Sweet Magic>

A true rare board that is not only rare, but also has perfect quality!  A masterpiece of the soul vocal group from Kansas City (recorded in Chicago), a land where it is hard to say that soul music was booming in 1976. The only album released by Smoke on a label called J. Bridge, a quartet that includes Larry Brown, who was also on Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes, and Marva Whitney's younger brother Melvin Manning.The reissue LP of P-Vine in 1996 is also rising, and the LP reissue of the same work again.After all, in addition to the wonderful ballad "I'm So Lonely" that exceeds 8 minutes, the medium that seems to be from Chicago is also the best. Amacha soul fan super must!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1.I Can Feel Your Love (Coming Down On Me)
  • 2.I'm So Glad You Came Along
  • 3.Rainy Night (Puts You In The Mood For Love)
  • 4.Cream Of The Crop
  • 5.I'm So Lonely
    SIDE B:
  • 1.Have I Really Lost You
  • 2.Now You're Gone
  • 3.You Will Always Be A Part Of Me
  • 4.Don't Take Your Love (Away From Me)
  • 5.Make Believe