Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Yoshiko Sai "Chou no Sumu Heya" LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yoshiko Sai "Room where butterflies live" LP

Format: LP
List price: 3,800 yen + tax
Release date: 2021/07/07

★ Complete initial limited quantity production

An extremely jazz-colored album with the Tsuyoshi Yamamoto trio in the background.
A surreal and dynamistic world as if you found an exit from the inner spiritual world to the outer world.
After this 1978 album, Sai went on a journey to the world saying, "I can't write a song I like."

Yoshiko Sai Special Limited Analog Box

■ Track list

  • 1. Tobetobe Hikosen
  • 2. Kasamae
  • 3. Mimi No Nai Koneko
  • 4. Yoru No Mado
  • 5. Sabishii Indojin
  • 1. Cho No Sumu Heya
  • 2. Neko No Koneko
  • 3. Nichiyobi
  • 4. Ano Aoi Sora Ni Wa Kamisama Ga Sunde Iru
  • 5. Oni Zukushi
  • 6. Shiroi Tori