Pre Order!

Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Ichiko Aoba『Kamisori Otome』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ichiko Aoba『Kamisori Otome』


★ Ichiko Aoba 10th Anniversary Analog Project
★ Complete first press limited production
★ Latest remaster

A shocking debut album released at the age of 19! Everything started here--

The debut album "Kamisori Otome" released in January 2010 by Ichiko Aoba, a talented singer-songwriter who expresses an overwhelming world view by playing classical guitar. Ingenious and expressive guitar work that he learned from the age of 17 in his own way (which is very unbelievable), his outstanding songwriting ability, and his ephemeral and fascinating singing voice spun out in a freestyle. All eight epics quietly but vividly impressed the emergence of new talent. The long-awaited first analog LP of this memorable masterpiece! Her 2nd album "Cage Hair" will be released at the same time!

■Track list

  • SIDE-A:
  •  1.不和リン
  •  2.ココロノセカイ
  •  3.ポシェットのおうた
  •  4.重たい睫毛
  • SIDE-B:
  •  1.路標
  •  2.光蜥蜴
  •  3.遠いあこがれ
  •  4.腸髪のサーカス