Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

NEU!『50! CD Boxset』


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

NEU!『50! CD Boxset』

Format: box
Price: ¥ 12,000 + tax
Release date:2022/10/19

★Imported domestic distribution specifications

Influential German rock legends Neu! (the late Klaus Dinger + Michael Rother) commemorate the 50th anniversary of the release of their first album with this box set!

The band Neu! was formed in 1971 in Düsseldorf, West Germany, by the late Kraftwerk members Klaus Dinger and Michael Lothar. This box set celebrates the 50th anniversary of the release of their first album, released in 1972. In addition to three original albums co-produced with the legendary Connie Plank (the CD box also includes the reorganised Neu! 86), Neu! Included is a tribute album consisting of reworks and remixes of the number. Also included is a booklet featuring a stencil with the impressive logo from the debut album and plenty of rare photos. Get it or you'll regret it for the rest of your life!

■Line up

    NEU! 50 Vinyl Boxset:
  • 1. NEU! / NEU!
  • 2. NEU! / NEU! 2
  • 3. NEU! / NEU! 75
  • 4. NEU! / Tribute album
  • 5. NEU! / Tribute album
  • 6. Stencil
  • 7. Booklet
    Neu! Tribute Album:
  • 1. Im Gluck (The National Remix)
  • 2. Weissensee (Fink Version)
  • 3. Super (Mogwai Remix)
  • 4. 4+1=5 - Alexis Taylor
  • 5. Hallogallo (Stephen Morris and Gabe Gurnsey Remix)
  • 6. Lieber Honig (Yann Tiersen Remix)
  • 7. Super (Man Man Remix)
  • 8. Negativland (Idles Negative Space Rework)
  • 9. Zum Herz - Guerilla Toss
  • 10. After Eight (They Hate Change Cover)