Pre Order!

Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

edbl『Brockwell Mixtape』CD


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

edbl『Brockwell Mixtape』CD

Format: CD
Price: 2,400 yen + tax
Release date:2022/01/19

edbl, the amazing talent from South London, the birthplace of the music scene with Tom Misch, Jorja Smith, and Nubia Garcia, has already completed his new album! This is a great album with an emotional and soulful sense that will only get better!

He was the cover artist for Spotify UK's "New Music Friday" playlist, and here in Japan, "The Way Things" was selected for power play on J-WAVE and InterFM897.

edbl, a hot talent from "South London," which has produced some of the most popular artists in the music scene in recent years, including Tom Misch, Jorja Smith, Nubaiya Garcia, King Krule, Loyle Carner, and Jamie Isaacs, has released his long-awaited new album!I Ain't Afraid No More," with its beautiful and mellow sound, and "Lemonade," a groovy soul number in which she reteams with Carrie Baxter, whose beautiful voice was featured on the popular "Hard To Tell. It's a great song. It's the birth of a masterpiece album that shows off even more talent!

■Track list

  • 1. Brockwell (Intro)
  • 2. No Pressure feat. Miller Blue
  • 3. Never Met feat. Nick Brewer
  • 4. Taken feat. Cherise
  • 5. I Ain't Afraid No More feat. Tom Dunne & Jarki Monno
  • 6. Lemonade feat. Carrie Baxter
  • 7. B.D.E.
  • 8. Simple Life feat. Ella McMurray
  • 9. Wasn't What It Went Like feat. Nix Northwest
  • 10. Breathe Something New feat. Rosie P
  • 11. Anyway feat. Cameron Bloomfield
  • 12. Brockwell (Outro)
  • 13. Kindness feat. IZZA & Telica
  • 14. Head Over Heels / twentynineteen