Pre Order!

Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Page 99『Page 99』CD


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Page 99『Page 99』CD

Format: CD
Price: ¥2,400 + tax
Release date.:2021/05/19

★Supervision and commentary: Toshikazu Kanazawa (Light Mellow) ★ Includes one Japanese bonus track.

A must-listen for all AOR fans! The debut album from Page 99, a project set up by Berklee musician John Nixon to keep alive the ideals of the wonderful West Coast music of the 70s and 80s!

'Many of the best AOR tribute bands are coming out of Europe these days. A project that can be described as a true successor to them has emerged from the USA, the former home of AOR. The name of the project comes from the hit songs of Richard Page and TOTO by the Pageys - Mr Mister. It tries to cover both of them plus Airplay. But even better than that is the quality of the original music. Touch the perfection that sets them apart from the average tribute band."
――Toshikazu Kanazawa

Debut album by new generation yacht rock/West Coast AOR artist Page 99. A timeless return to the classic sound, with interesting chord progressions, sophisticated and captivating melodies, lush arrangements and brilliant solos!

■Track list

  • 1. Fantasy World
  • 2. Harmony
  • 3. Sunrise On The Water
  • 4. Nothing You Can Do About It
  • 5. Finally Been Forgettin'
  • 6. Show Me
  • 7. September
  • 8. Who's Right, Who's Wrong
  • 9. Must Be The Weather
  • 10. While The Music's On
  • 11. Lea
  • 12. Show Me (Acoustic Mix)