Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

HOLGER CZUKAY "Der Osten Ist Rot" CD


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Holger Czukay "Dare Osten Ist Rohto"

Format: CD
List price: 2,400 yen + tax
Release date: 2018/10/10

★ Holger Czukay Retrospective
★ 2018 remaster
★ First limited production paper jacket specifications

Continuing from the previous work, in addition to former Kang's ally Yaki Liebezeit (ds), Conny Plank (synth) and others participated. The title song (meaning "The East Is Red") is a sample of the Polish military band's performance of the National Anthem of the People's Republic of China, with the addition of Ribezite drums and Planck synths, giving it an exotic, eerie and humorous finish. ing. In addition, the name "Michy" featuring Japanese vocals by a female singer named Michi, the light pop song "The Photo Song" covered by Kahimi Karie, and the drums of Yaki Ribezite are cool. Experimental and pop masterpieces such as "Collage". This is the first time that the original CD has been made.

■ Track list

  • 1. The Photo Song
  • 2. Bankel Rap
  • 3. Michy
  • 4. Rhonrad
  • 5. Collage
  • 6. Esperanto Socialiste
  • 7. Der Osten Ist Rot
  • 8. Das Massenmedium
  • 9. Schaue Vertrauensvoll In Die Zukunft
  • 10. Traum Mal Wieder