Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Price: ¥ 2,300 + tax
Expected delivery date: Upper to mid-November

The cassette of ISSUGI's ninth album "366247", released after almost two years, is now available in a completely limited production! Mainly produced by DJ SCRATCH NICE, with participation from Hermit Palm, Mr PUG, KID FRESINO, Eujin KAWI, VANY, BES, SPARTA, stz(oneness), DJ Shoe, DJ K-Flash, 16FLIP and Daworld.
"366247 Remix" ft JJJ, released exclusively on this cassette!

 He is a member of SICK TEAM with MONJU, who is a central figure in DOGEAR RECORDS, and Budamunk and 5lack, and continues to release works in various forms, not only as a solo artist but also as BES & ISSUGI and ISSUGI & DJ SHOE. Rapper ISSUGI is also highly regarded for his activities as beat maker/DJ name 16FLIP.
 The ninth original album "366247", released under the name ISSUGI for the first time in two years since "GEMZ" in 2019, features a host of familiar faces, including MONJU compatriots Senninsho and Mr. PUG, as well as KID FRESINO, Eujin KAWI and VANY of Fluorine Cat Building, and BES, who have jointly released two albums so far, "VIRIDIAN In addition to familiar faces such as BES, who have jointly released two albums so far, "SHOOT" and "PURPLE ABILITY", SPARTA and stz from Tokyo hip-hop crew oneness, who are collaborating for the first time on ISSUGI tracks, also take part in the project. The album is also produced by DJ SCRATCH NICE, a producer who has collaborated with ISSUGI many times, and includes a track produced by 16FLIP. Scratch is joined by DJ Shoe and DJ K-Flash.
 The cassette of "366247" has been released in a limited edition! This cassette includes the recently released "366247 Remix" ft JJJ.

※Depending on the situation due to the new coronavirus and other factors, there may be a significant delay in the dispatch time. Please be aware of this in advance.
※No cancellations or changes are allowed after the order has been placed.
※The products are scheduled to be dispatched in upper to mid-November.
※It is not possible to specify the date and time of delivery.
*Orders received: 18:00 Friday 30 September 2022~12:00 noon Friday 14 October 2022

*ISSUGI - 366247 Remix ft JJJ / prod DJ SCRATCH NICE (Official Video)

*ISSUGI - from Scratch / prod DJ SCRATCH NICE (Official Video)

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Dime
  • 2. G.U.R.U. ft Mr.PUG
  • 3. April ft Eujin KAWI, KID FRESINO, BES
  • 4. from Scratch
  • 5. Game Changer
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Rare ft VANY
  • 2. Real ft SPARTA
  • 3. Perfect blunts
  • 4. Ethology ft stz, 仙人掌
  • 5. 366247 Remix ft JJJ
  • 6. End roll