Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

mouse on the keys『an anxious object』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

mouse on the keys『an anxious object』LP

Format: LP

First full-length album released in 2009. The band became a three-piece with Daisuke Niidome on keyboards, and further pursued the concept of minimal alternative music with piano and drums presented in their previous album "sezession". The result was a minimalist alternative music concept, mainly piano and drums, presented on the previous album "sezession", and their originality had reached the point of perfection. The album included the live favorites "spectres de mouse" and "seiren," and continued to be a hit. Mixing and mastering was done by Takaaki Mino of toe.

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. completed nihilism
  • 2. spectres de mouse
  • 3. seiren
  • 4. dirty realism
  • 5. forgotten children
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. unflexible grids
  • 2. double bind
  • 3. soil
  • 4. ouroboros