Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

mouse on the keys『sezession』12inch


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

mouse on the keys『sezession』12inch

Format: 12inch

First mini-album released in 2007. Starting with their signature song "The Last Supper," this innovative debut made a strong impression on alternative rock fans and was a hit. When the band was first formed, it was just Akira Kawasaki on drums and Atsushi Kiyota on keyboards, and at a live performance, Kawasaki stunned the audience by simultaneously playing drums and synths. Jun Nemoto played saxophone on the recording, and Takaaki Mino of toe handled the mixing and mastering.

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. 最後の晩餐
  • 2. toccatina
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. RaumKranKheit
  • 2. a sad little town