Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

KERO ONE『Windmills Of The Soul』CASSETTE


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

KERO ONE『Windmills Of The Soul』CASSETTE

Price: 2,400 yen + tax
Release date: 2023/03/15

★First time completely limited production

KERO ONE, a California producer/rapper who is overwhelmingly popular in the mellow hip-hop to jazzy hip-hop circles, released his debut album "Windmills Of The Soul" in 2005, a milestone in jazzy hip-hop, for the first time. cassette! The album is a masterpiece, unified by a comfortable and peaceful mood typical of the Californian producer, and is a masterpiece among masterpieces that has not faded away at all more than 15 years after its release. Including the bonus track "My Story (DJ Mitsu The Beats remix)" on the Japanese CD, the album contains 14 tracks in total!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Windmills Intro
  • 2. Give Thanks feat. Niamaj
  • 3. Musical Journey
  • 4. My Story
  • 5. In A Dream
  • 6. Ain't That Somethin?
  • 7. Tempted
    SIDE B:
  • 1. In All The Wrong Places
  • 2. Keep It Alive!
  • 3. The Cycle Repeats
  • 4. Fly Fly Away
  • 5. Its A New Day
  • 6. Check The Blueprints
  • 7. My Story - DJ Mitsu Remix