Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English



The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Price: ¥ 2,300 + tax
Release date:2022/12/21

★First complete limited edition

NY is Brooklyn's regency hip-hop unit Black Moon's 1993 release is a classic in hip-hop history, with tracks such as "Who Got Da Props?" and "How Many MC's..." and "I Got Cha Opin", Enta Da Stage is now being reissued on cassette in a completely limited production run. It features 16 tracks in total, with bonus tracks added to the original!

Black Moon from Brooklyn, NY, the trio consisting of 2 MCs Buckshot and Five Foot + producer team Evil Dee of the Beatminers, released their first album in 1993, the no-questions-asked classic "Enta Da Stage", in a completely limited edition. Reissued on cassette in a completely limited production run!

Black Moon made a strong debut as the first artist on Wreck Records, the new hip-hop-specialist label created by New York's Nervous Records. "Who Got The Props?", "Buck' Em Down", "How Many MC's ", to name a few, with Buckshot's hard-hitting flow and the rough, blackened bass of the Beatminers' Evil Dee & MR. Walt, piercing deep into the pit of your gut! A fan-favourite release with a total of 14 tracks from the original CD/cassette at the time of release, plus two bonus tracks, for a total of 16 tracks!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1. Powaful Impak!
  • 2. Niguz Talk Shit
  • 3. Who Got Da Props?
  • 4. Act Like U Want It
  • 5. Buck Em Down
  • 6. Black Smif-N-Wessun
  • 7. Son Get Wrec
  • 8. Make Munne
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Slave
  • 2. I Got Cha Opin
  • 3. Shit Iz Real
  • 4. Enta Da Stage
  • 5. How Many MC's...
  • 6. U Da Man
  • 7. Buck Em Down (Da Beatminerz Remix)
  • 8. I Got Cha Opin (Vocal)