Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

For Tracy Hyde『Film Bleu』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For Tracy Hyde『Film Bleu』LP

Format: LP
Price: ¥4,200 + tax
Release date.:2021/01/27

★Complete first pressing
★ Colour vinyl specification

For Tracy Hyde's memorable first album on the theme of 'youth', Film Bleu, is finally on vinyl! Limited release on light blue 2LP coloured vinyl!

Film Bleu, a masterpiece that cannot be missed when discussing For Tracy Hyde's activities. For Tracy Hyde (a.k.a. Photo High) is a new wave of internet generation band, combining and updating the inspiration from Shibuya-kei, anime and novels. The band's first album, which crosses Western elements such as shoegaze and chillwave with 90s J-pop and anime songs, brings colour to the daily lives of a wide range of age groups. Including popular songs such as 'Favourite Blue', a live favourite, the album is being released in a limited edition on luxurious 2-CD set on light blue coloured vinyl!

Apology for this product:.
A typographical error was found in the jacket and lyric card, where the song 'On the shore', the fourth track on D-side, was not listed on the jacket or lyric card.
For lyric cards, we have prepared PDF data with the lyrics and credits of "On the shore". We apologise for the inconvenience, but we would appreciate it if you could download it from the following link.

For Tracy Hyde / Film Bleu Apology for typographical error on LP jacket and lyric card

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1.There's A Story In Your Eyes, And I Will Read Between The Lines
  • 2.Her Sarah Records Collection
  • 3.SnoWish; Lemonade
    SIDE B:
  • 1. Outcider
  • 2. Crystal
  • 3. First Regrets
  • 4. Overexposure
    SIDE C:
  • 1.Favourite Blue
  • 2.Shady Lane Sherbet
  • 3.Emma
    SIDE D:
  • 1.あたたかくて甘い海
  • 2.Fallingasleepinthepassengerseat
  • 3.After
  • 4.渚にて