Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Ichiko Aoba『0』LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ichiko Aoba『0』

Format: 2 x LP
Price: 4,000 yen + tax
Release date:2021/02/17

★ Ichiko Aoba 10th Anniversary Analog Project
★ Complete First Press Limited Production
★ Latest Remaster

The 4th album with a much wider range of expression and the first major work! Released as a set of 2 LPs!

The fourth work "0" released in October 2013. While the style of classical guitar playing is unchanged, vocals, guitar, and songs are all evolved works with increased freedom of expression. Popular pop song "Ikinokori ● Bokura", first field recording song "Mars 2027", "Iriguchi deguchi", cover of Yamada Anmi, which should be called her starting point, "Mechanical device no universe", " There are various songs such as "Harunatsu Akifuyu", and although all eight songs are the same as before, they are spun for about 60 minutes, which is almost double the past work. This dense masterpiece is the long-awaited first LP in a 2-disc set! Her 3rd album "Utabiko" will be released at the same time!

■Track list

    SIDE A:
  • 1.いきのこり●ぼくら
  • 2.iam POD (0%)
    SIDE B:
  • 1.Mars 2027
  • 2.いりぐちでぐち
    SIDE C:
  • 1.うたのけはい
  • 2.機械仕掛乃宇宙
    SIDE D:
  • 1.四月の支度
  • 2.はるなつあきふゆ