Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Yoshiko Sai『2015.5.29Live At Shibuya O-nest』 LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yoshiko Sai『2015.5.29Live At Shibuya O-nest』 LP

Format: LP
Price:5,500 Yen+Tax
Street Date:2023/10/18

★First complete limited edition
★With Obi
★2 LP set

After taking a hiatus from her music career in 1979, Yoshiko Sai did not perform on stage until 2014, but in 2015 she held her first solo live performance ever. This album is the first record to include recordings of her entire solo live performance.

The show consisted of two parts and was a culmination of her career, featuring a selection of the best songs from her five albums, from her debut album to her latest release, as well as a newly released song. The backing band included active alternative musicians such as JOJO Hiroshige and Futoshi Okano from Hijokaidan, HAJIMETAL and Ryoko Ono helped create an exciting and energetic atmosphere. It's very rare for her on-stage banter are also recorded.

■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. 遍路 (Hennro)
  • 2. ひらひら (Hira Hira)
  • 3. あの青い空には神様がすんでる (Anosora Niwa Kamisama Ga Sunderu)
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. 春の川 (Haruno Kawa)
  • 2. 夜の窓 (Yoru No Mado)
  • SIDE C:
  • 1. 冬の地下道 (Fuyu No Chikamichi)
  • 2. 蝶のすむ部屋 (Chou No Sumu Heya)
  • 3. 春の夢 (Haru No Yume)
  • SIDE D:
  • 1. 人のいない島 (Hito No Inai Shima)
  • 2. 白い鳥 (Shiroi Tori)
  • 3. 日本一小さな村 (Nihonichi Chiisana Mura)