Cart (0)
  • 日本語
  • English

Yoshiko Sai『2014.9.26Live At Shibuya Mt.Rainier Hall』 LP


The price including tax and the price without tax are displayed.Purchases from outside Japan are without tax.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yoshiko Sai『2014.9.26Live At Shibuya Mt.Rainier Hall』 LP

Format: LP
Price:3,980 Yen+Tax
Release Date:2023/10/18

★First complete limited edition
★With Obi

After taking a hiatus from her music career in 1979, Yoshiko Sai made a comeback to the music scene with her album "Taklamakan" in 2008. However, she did not resume her live performances until the following year. Later she performed live in Tokyo in 2014 and 2015 but each time only once.

This live album features a recording of her performance at a "Midnight Heavy Rock Party vol.2" held at Shibuya Mount Rainier Hall in 2014. JOJO Hiroshige and Futoshi Okano from Hijokaidan and other representative alternative musicians from Japan played as her backing band, making it a legendary performance where Yoshiko Sai miraculously made her comeback. 


■Track list

  • SIDE A:
  • 1. 遍路 (Hennro)
  • 2. 蝶のすむ部屋 (Chou No Sumu Heya)
  • 3. 春の川 (Haru No Kawa)
  • SIDE B:
  • 1. 人のいない島 (Hito No Inai Shima)
  • 2. 変わり者 (Kawarimono)
  • 3. 白い鳥 (Shiroi Tori)